(905) 934-4006 15 Glenview Avenue, St.Catharines, L2N 2Z7
Boys Hockey


Coaches: H. Friesen, S. Madole and C. Donevan

Tryout Date:
  • Tuesday, November 1 - 3:00 - 4:30 @ Bill Burgoyne Arena
  • Tuesday, November 3 - 2:45 - 4:15 @ Rex Stimers Arena
  • Tuesday, November 8 - 3:00 - 4:30 @ Bill Burgoyne Arena

Tryout Cost: - $30.00

Regular Season Cost - $200.00

VARSITY BOYS HOCKEY SCHEDULE (2017-18)

 

DATE

 

vs

Time

Arena

Tuesday Nov 14

PRACTICE

 

3:00-4:30pm

Bill Burgoyne

Thursday Nov 16

PRACTICE

 

2:45-4:15pm

Rex Stimers

Thursday Nov 23

Game

Sir Winston Churchill

2:45-4:15pm

Rex Stimers

Wednesday Dec 6

Game

@ Westlane

2:30pm

Gale Centre

Thursday Dec 7

PRACTICE

 

2:45-4:15pm

Rex Stimers

Thursday Dec 14

Game

E.L. Crossley

2:45-4:15pm

Rex Stimers

Wednesday Jan 10

Game

@ Greater Fort Erie

3:00pm

Fort Erie Leisureplex

Thursday Jan 18

Game

A.N. Meyer

2:45-4:15pm

Rex Stimers

Tuesday Jan 23

Game

@ Grimsby

2:00 pm

Peach King

Thursday Feb 8

Game

Jean Vanier

2:45-4:15pm

Rex Stimers

Thursday Feb 15

 

 

2:45-4:15pm

Rex Stimers