(905) 934-4006 15 Glenview Avenue, St.Catharines, L2N 2Z7
Boys Hockey


Coaches: H. Friesen, S. Madole and C. Donevan

Tryout Date:
  • Tuesday, November 1 - 3:00 - 4:30 @ Bill Burgoyne Arena
  • Tuesday, November 3 - 2:45 - 4:15 @ Rex Stimers Arena
  • Tuesday, November 8 - 3:00 - 4:30 @ Bill Burgoyne Arena

Tryout Cost: - $30.00

Regular Season Cost - $200.00

VARSITY BOYS HOCKEY SCHEDULE #2 (2016-17)

 

DATE

 

vs

Time

Arena

Thursday Nov 10

 

PRACTICE

 

2:45-4:15pm

Rex Stimers

Tuesday Nov 15

 

EXHIBITION GAME

EDEN

3:00-4:30pm

Bill Burgoyne

Thursday Nov 17

 

PRACTICE

 

2:45-4:15pm

Rex Stimers

Thursday Nov 24

 

PRACTICE

 

2:45-4:15pm

Rex Stimers

Monday Nov 28

 

GAME

(away)

JEAN VANIER

3:00

Welland Main

Tuesday Dec 6

PRACTICE

 

3:00-4:30pm

Bill Burgoyne

Thursday Dec 8

GAME

(home)

EDEN

2:45-4:15pm

Rex Stimers

Tuesday Dec 13

PRACTICE

 

3:00-4:30pm

Bill Burgoyne

Thursday Dec 15

GAME

(home)

WESTLANE

2:45-4:15pm

Rex Stimers

Tuesday Dec 20

GAME

(home)

GRIMSBY

3:00-4:30pm

Seymour-Hannah

(RINK #1)

Tuesday Jan 10

PRACTICE

 

3:00-4:30pm

Bill Burgoyne

Tuesday Jan 17

 

GAME

(away)

A.N. MEYER

2:30

Gale Centre

(RINK #1)

 

Friday Jan 20

 

GAME

(away)

SIR WINSTON CHURCHILL

2:30

Jack Gatecliff

Thursday Feb 9

 

GAME

(home)

RIDGEWAY CRYSTAL BEACH

2:45-4:15pm

Rex Stimers

Thursday Feb 16

 

GAME

(away)

E.L. CROSSLEY

3:00

Pelham

PLAYOFFS

Feb 20-24