(905) 934-4006 15 Glenview Avenue, St.Catharines, L2N 2Z7
Governor Simcoe Girls Field Hockey

2016
SCHEDULE

Please let Ms. Bainbridge or Ms. Lockyer know if you cannot attend a game.  Please give us as much advance notice as possible, you can find us at school or e-mail us.

Naledi.bainbridge@dsbn.org

Kristi.lockyer@dsbn.org                                                                                            

Thank you

Day

Location

Time

vs.

 Wednesday, September 21  Ridley  4:00  Ridley

Monday, September 19

Laura Secord

4:30

South Lincoln

Tuesday, September 20

Ridley College

all day

Rookie Tournament

Thursday, September 22

Players Paradise
Stoney Creek

all day

Revamp Tournament

Friday, September 23

Beamsville

3:45

Beamsville Rookies

Monday, September 26

Laura Secord

3:00

Eden

Tuesday, September 27

Beamsville

all day

Early Bird Tournament

Wednesday, September 28

Laura Second

4:30

Laura Secord

Friday, September 30

Beamsville

3:00

South Lincoln

Monday, October 3

Laura Secord

3:00

Beamsville

Wednesday, October 5

Beamsville

3:00

Beamsville

Tuesday, October 11

Laura Secord

3:00

Laura Secord

Wednesday, October 12

Laura Secord

3:00

Eden Rookies

Monday, October 17

Beamsville

4:30

Eden

Tuesday, October 18

Laura Secord

3:00

PLAYOFFS- TBD